Contact Us

6346 Venecia Drive
Bossier City, La. 71111
(318) 747-7900 (main number)
(318) 747-5298 (fax)

Monday – Friday
9 a.m. until 4 p.m.

 

BPT Staff

Randy Brown : Publisher & Vice President

Randy Brown

Publisher & Vice President

318-747-7900 ext. 111

rbrown@bossierpress.com
Amanda Simmons : Community Editor

Amanda Simmons

Community Editor

318-747-7900 ext. 104

amanda@bossierpress.com
Russell Hedges : Sports Editor

Russell Hedges

Sports Editor

318-747-7900 ext. 110

rhedges@bossierpress.com
Kathleen Weir : Composing Manager

Kathleen Weir

Composing Manager

318-747-7900 ext. 107

composing@bossierpress.com
Jamie Green : Legals and Classifieds Manager

Jamie Green

Legals and Classifieds Manager

318-747-7900 ext.101

legals@bossierpress.com
Sean Green : Editor in Chief

Sean Green

Editor in Chief

318-747-7900 ext. 113

sean@bossierpress.com
Chris Sepeda : Account Representative

Chris Sepeda

Account Representative

318-747-7900 ext. 109

christopher@snimedia.com

[/vc_column_text]