[vc_gmaps link=”#E-8_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” size=”508″ type=”m” zoom=”14″]
  Contact Us 6346 Venecia Drive Bossier City, La. 71111 (318) 747-7900 (main number) (318) 747-5298 (fax) Monday – Friday 9 a.m. until 4 p.m.  

BPT Staff

Randy Brown : Publisher & Vice President

Randy Brown

Publisher & Vice President

318-747-7900 ext. 111

rbrown@bossierpress.com
Sean Green : Editor

Sean Green

Editor

318-747-7900 ext. 113

sean@bossierpress.com
Russell Hedges : Sports Editor

Russell Hedges

Sports Editor

318-747-7900 ext. 110

rhedges@bossierpress.com
Kathleen Weir : Composing Manager

Kathleen Weir

Composing Manager

318-747-7900 ext. 107

composing@bossierpress.com
Jamie Green : Legals and Classifieds Manager

Jamie Green

Legals and Classifieds Manager

318-747-7900 ext.101

legals@bossierpress.com
Chris Sepeda : Account Representative

Chris Sepeda

Account Representative

318-747-7900 ext. 109

christopher@bossierpress.com
Stacey Tinsley : Reporter and Photographer

Stacey Tinsley

Reporter and Photographer

318-747-7900 ext. 104

stinsley@bossierpress.com