Home Sports-Free All-District 1-3A baseball team

All-District 1-3A baseball team


Note: The All-District 1-3A team was selected by the district’s coaches.


P — Blake Buckman, Evangel, Sr.; Austin Beckermeyer, Evangel, Sr.; Nathan Behrend, Evangel, So. C — Ryne Ray, Evangel, Sr. 1B — Shane Miears, Evangel, Sr. 2B — Gunner McEachern, North Webster, Sr. 3B — Austin Stegall, Evangel, Sr. SS — Riley Orr, North Webster, So. OF — Joey Usie, Evangel, Sr.; Cameron Huff, North Webster, So.; Hunter Shaw, Evangel, Jr. Utility — Brent Wroblewski, Bossier, Jr.; Jaylan Wilson, Mansfield, Jr.; Blake Ashley, North Webster, Jr.; Christian Givens, Mansfield, Sr.

MVP — Ryne Ray, Evangel, .390, 6 HR, 34 RBI, 9 2B
MOP — Blake Buckman, Evangel, 6-2, 2.00 ERA, 35 Ks
COACH OF THE YEAR — Tim Hulett, Evangel


P — Devin Stephens, Evangel, So.; D’Andre Bailey, Mansfield, So.; Hayden Corbell, North Webster, So.; Michael Modisette, North Webster, So. INF — Derrick Jones, Bossier, So.; Jayke Stewart, Bossier, Fr.; Jaylan Robinson, Mansfield, Jr.; Colton Smith, North Webster, Sr. OF — John Michael Boswell, Evangel, Sr.; Jason Bellew, Evangel, So.; David Dunson, Bossier, Jr; Daniel Lewis, North Webster, Jr.

Previous articleGov. Jindal issues Marriage and Conscience Executive Order to protect religious liberty in Louisiana
Next articleAll-District 1-5A softball team


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here