Home Sports-Free All-District 1-3A baseball team

All-District 1-3A baseball team


Note: The All-District 1-3A team was selected by the district’s coaches.

MVP — John Shahrdar, Loyola, Pitcher


Pitcher — Connor O’Neal, Loyola

Pitcher — Nick Pavelik, Loyola

Pitcher — Josh Gamble, Mansfield 

Utility — Coleman Beeson, Bossier

Utility — Connor Audirsh, North Webster 

Utility — Mason Haynes, North Webster 

DH — William Soignier, Loyola

C — Collin McKenzie, North Webster 

1B — Cade McCain, North Webster 

2B — Nathan Lirette, North Webster 

3B — Peyton Ingle, North Webster 

SS — Noble Means, Loyola 

OF — Sam Szwak, Loyola 

OF — Avery Williams, Bossier

OF — Blayne Farrington, North Webster 

OF — Thomas Maciulski, Loyola 


Jamaal Brooks, Bossier; Seth Dehart, North Webster; Jalon Ebarb, Mansfield; AJ Green, Bossier; Gage Green, North Webster; Gabe Marshall, North Webster; Payne Weego, Loyola; Cleveland Wells, Mansfield 

Previous articleSWEPCO – May 28 Storm Update No. 3
Next articleCollege baseball: Louisiana Tech to host NCAA Regional