Home Sports-Free All-District 1-5A softball team

All-District 1-5A softball team

NOTE: The All-District 1-5A team was selected by the district’s coaches.


Pitcher — Ellie Dubois, Evangel Christian

Pitcher — Amberlyn Walsworth, Southwood

Catcher — Taylor Mayo, Evangel Christian

Catcher — Lexi Gray, Airline

Infield — Maddie Ennis, Airline

Infield — Makenzie Chaffin, Airline

Infield — Grace Hughes, Captain Shreve

Infield — Bayley Mayo, Evangel Christian

Infield — Caroline Easom, Airline

Infield — Madison Trujillo, Haughton

Infield — Makayla Burkart, Haughton

Outfield — Brooklyn Brandon, Airline

Outfield — Averi Phillips, Haughton

Outfield — Addison Martin, Captain Shreve

Outfield — Jessica Baffuto, Airline

Outfield — Faith Ingles, Parkway

Utility — Jesssica Grubbs, Airline

Utility — Maecy Ingram, Parkway

Utility — Jina Baffuto, Airline

DP — Hannah Borah, Haughton

MVP — Raelin Chaffin, Airline

OUTSTANDING PLAYER — Callie Moore, Captain Shreve

COACH OF THE YEAR — Regina Digilormo, Airline


Pitcher — Emmy Pratt, Byrd; Whitley Cannon, Haughton. Catcher — Reagan Jorstad, Haughton; Abby Touchet, Byrd. Infield — Brooklynn Bockhaus, Haughton; Gaby Olague, Evangel Christian; Riley Myers, Southwood; Anna Daniel, Byrd; Shelby Hensley, Haughton. Outfield — Demi Duran, Southwood; Jordan Miller, Evangel Christian; Rachel Turnbow, Evangel Christian; Briley Leblanc, Haughton. Utility — Savannah Lacoste, Byrd.

Previous articleFlooding causing problems across Bossier Parish
Next articleAll-District 1-4A softball team