All-District 1, Division I girls soccer team


NOTE: The All-District 1-I team was selected by the district’s coaches.

OVERALL MVP: K​hiana Roraback, Byrd, So., Forward

OFFENSIVE MVP: Peyton Pipes, Parkway, Jr., Midfield

DEFENSIVE MVP: Avery Meeks, Airline, Sr., Midfield


Madelyn Graham, Byrd, Sr., Midfield

Mia Levermann, Byrd, Jr., Midfield

Emma Tamplin, Byrd, Sr., Defense

Rebecca Brown, Byrd, Sr., Defense 

Emerson Roberts, Byrd, So.,Goalkeeper

Cynthia Williams, Airline, Sr., Forward

Willow Snider, Captain Shreve, So., Defense

Kiley Rourke, Captain Shreve, So., Midfield

Olivia Hilburn, Captain Shreve, Sr., Midfield

Emma Bradford, Captain Shreve, Fr., Forward

Maya Jackson, Parkway, So., Forward

Lisette Tunek, Parkway, Sr., Defender


Madalyn VanDevender, Airline, Fr., Midfield

Katie Jump, Airline, Fr., Midfield

Pau Lian, Airline, Sr., Defense

Khyra Roraback, Byrd, Sr., Defense

Abigail Daniels, Byrd, Jr., Defense

Jordan LeBlanc, Byrd, Jr., Midfield

Landry Jones, Byrd, So., Midfield

Emily Watts, Captain Shreve, Jr., Goalkeeper

Laney Fouts, Captain Shreve, Jr., Midfield

Anyelit Falcon, Parkway, Sr., Midfield

Lauren Sepeda, Parkway, Sr., Midfield

Marie Smith, Parkway, Fr., Defense

Heather Landry, Parkway, Sr., Midfield

Aubri Dupre, Parkway, Fr., Goalkeeper


Katie Smith, Byrd, So., Defense

Jaycie Davis, Byrd, Sr., Defense

Maggie McMillian, Byrd, Sr., Midfield

Amaya Anderson, Southwood, Jr., Forward

Karmyn Dotson, Southwood, Jr., Defense

Hannah Haworth, Captain Shreve, Sr., Forward

Lindsey Kelly, Captain Shreve, Sr., Forward

Kaitlyn Bordelon, Captain Shreve, Sr., Midfield