Home Sports-Free All-District 1, Division I girls soccer team

All-District 1, Division I girls soccer team

Note: The All-District 1, Division I team was selected by the district’s coaches.

OVERALL MVP — Brooklyn Lattier, Captain Shreve 

OFFENSIVE MVP — Ellie Lawrence, Byrd

DEFENSIVE MVP — Bailey Moore, Byrd

COACH OF THE YEAR — Erik Lane, Captain Shreve 

FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR — Eva Snead, Captain Shreve 

NEWCOMER OF THE YEAR — MyJoi Anderson, Byrd


Forward — Lexi Bouillon, Benton

Forward — MyJoi Anderson, Byrd

Forward — Alex Knight, Captain Shreve 

Forward — Maddie Aubrey, Captain Shreve 

Forward — Lowrey Lain, Haughton

Midfielder — Katie Jump, Airline 

Midfielder — Abigail Jacobs, Benton

Midfielder — Elizabeth Klotzbach, Byrd

Midfielder — Katie Rose Stage, Byrd

Midfielder — Emma Bradford, Captain Shreve 

Defender — Rachel Burns, Airline 

Defender — Karsyn Best, Benton

Defender — Chloe Miller, Byrd

Defender — Catie Miller, Byrd

Defender — Ella Grace Davis, Captain Shreve 

Defender — Isabella Hammond, Captain Shreve 

Goalie — Cat Webber, Airline 


Forward — Jamie Willis, Benton

Forward  — Breauna Glover, Southwood 

Midfielder — Aly Campbell, Airline 

Midfielder — Elyssa Moore, Airline 

Midfielder — Natalie Brice, Benton

Midfielder — Lana Whiteman, Benton

Midfielder — Khaela Roraback, Byrd

Midfielder— Ella Rossi, Captain Shreve 

Midfielder — Ambur Dement, Haughton

Defender — Bianca Pantaze, Airline 

Defender — Caroline Moore, Bentin

Defender — Aubrey Weir, Bentin

Defender — Evelyn Little, Byrd

Defender — Eva Snead, Captain Shreve 

Defender — Dani Droddy, Haughton

Goalie — Ava Moore, Benton

Goalie — Avery Watson, Captain Shreve 


Airline — Amanda Cisneros, Sicily Fontaine 

Benton — Amelia Powell, Kennedy Webb, Lanie Machen

Byrd — Georgia Gullet, Elizabeth Payne, Lizzy Whitton

Captain Shreve — Rianna Samuels, Ryleigh Cram

Haughton — Averie Felicetty, Jordan Pieri, Emma Maynor

Previous articleCollege softball: Former Airline star Chaffin shines as LSU edges Tech 3-1
Next article02-22-2023 Bossier Press-Tribune e-Edition