Home Sports-Free All-District 1, Division III girls soccer team

All-District 1, Division III girls soccer team

NOTE: The All-District 1, Division III team was selected by the district’s coaches.

OVERALL MVP: Kalli Matlock, Loyola 

OFFENSIVE MVP: Kennedy Jarrett, Loyola 

CO-DEFENSIVE MVP: Chloe Dean, Loyola; Hannah Hightower, North DeSoto

COACH OF THE YEAR: Mark Matlock, Loyola 


Forward — Erin Campbell, Loyola 

Forward — Hope Davis, Loyola 

Forward — Kennedy Jarrett, Loyola 

Forward — Aubrey Kuntz, North DeSoto

Forward — Mackenzie Williams, North DeSoto

Midfielder — Emily Moore, Loyola 

Midfielder — Faith Davis, Loyola 

Midfielder — Kalli Matlock, Loyola 

Midfielder — Anna Claire Johnson, Loyola 

Midfielder — Leah Waters, North DeSoto 

Midfielder — Maddi Pender, North DeSoto

Defender — Chloe Dean, Loyola 

Defender — Aidan Heard, Loyola 

Defender — Sarah Tullis, Loyola 

Defender — Madison Bates, North DeSoto 

Defender — Sophia Keen, North DeSoto 

Goalie — Morgan Kleinpeter, Loyola 

Goalie — Hannah Hightower, North DeSoto 


Forward — Emmaline Drummond, Loyola. Midfielders — Kate Johnston, Loyola; Hannah Sanchez, Loyola; Kayla Cornet, North DeSoto; Kylee Cosby, North DeSoto. Defenders — Meadow Wall, Loyola; Emily Burford, North DeSoto; Alexis Palmer, North DeSoto. 


Forwards — Sashnia Murray, Bossier; Caroline Henry, Loyola. Midfielders — Ademaris Holquin, Bossier; Leslie Johnson, Loyola; Tryniti Hamlet, North DeSoto. Defender — Emily Taylor, Bossier. Goalie — Anzuri Lopez, Bossier.

Previous articleHigh school track and field: Benton boys win Benton meet; Parkway girls runner-up
Next articleBossier Deputy Promoted to Command Sergeant Major in LA National Guard