Home News-Free Bossier Chamber of Commerce announces board leadership for 2016

Bossier Chamber of Commerce announces board leadership for 2016

The Bossier Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2016 Board of Directors.

The announcement was made at the chamber’s 68th Annual Gala, held Thursday night at the CenturyLink Center. The chamber honored top business and community leaders at the area’s largest networking event.

David Specht, Jr.
David Specht, Jr.

Past chairman Emile Cordaro passed the reins to incoming Chairman of the Board David Specht, Jr.

Joining Specht on the 2016 board are Terry Moore, 2016 Chairman Elect; Dana Smelser, 2016 Finance Chairman; Emile Cordaro, Past Chairman; Col. West Anderson, USAF Retired, Military Relations Chair; G. B. Cazes, Marketing Chair; Sandy M. Cimino, Bossier Innovates Chair; Rick Holland, Special Events Chair; Matt Locke, Investor Relations Chair; Barry Regula, Government Relations Chair; Cliff Broussard; Patrick Gullatt; Gary Hubbard; Lisa Janes; Meredith Johnson; Rhonda MacIsaac; Mike McSwain; Bruce Roberts; Doug Stinson; Col. Andy Thomson, USAF Retired;  and Donna Womack.

Previous articleObituary – Binom R. Jenkins
Next articleNorthwest Louisiana Technical College Selected to Compete for National Community College Excellence Award