High school football: Team, week-by-week schedules

631

Airline 

10/2 Ruston 7

10/8 @ Natchitoches Central (NSU) 7

10/16 Southwood 7

10/23 @ Haughton 7

10/30 Parkway 7

11/5 @ Byrd (LHS) 7

11/13 Benton 7

11/20 Captain Shreve 7

Benton

10/2 Huntington 7

10/9 @ Parkway 7

10/15 Haughton 7

10/23 Captain Shreve 7

10/30 Byrd 7

11/6 @ Southwood (LHS) 7

11/13 @ Airline 7

11/20 Natchitoches Central 7

Haughton 

10/2 Woodlawn 7

10/8 @ Byrd (LHS) 7

10/15 @ Benton 7

10/23 Airline 7

10/30 Southwood 7

11/6 Captain Shreve 7

11/13 @ Natchitoches Central 7

11/20 Parkway 7

Parkway 

10/2 @ Alexandria 7

10/9 Benton 7

10/15 Captain Shreve 7

10/22 @ Byrd (LHS) 7

10/30 @ Airline 7

11/6 Natchitoches Central 7

11/12 Southwood 7

11/20 @ Haughton 7

Bossier

10/2 @ Logansport 7

10/9 @ North Caddo 7

10/16 Montgomery 7

10/23North Webster 7

10/30 Loyola 7

11/6 @ Mansfield 7

11/13 @ Green Oaks (Northwood) 7

11/20 @ Beekman Charter 7

Plain Dealing

10/2 Tensas 7

10/9 Haynesville 7

10/16 Arcadia 7

10/23 @ Lincoln Prep 7

10/30 @ Ringgold 7

11/6 @ Calvary Baptist 7

11/13 @ Homer 7

11/19 @ Magnolia Charter 7

Week 1

Friday, Oct. 2

Ruston at Airline 

Huntington at Benton 

Woodlawn at Haughton 

Parkway at Alexandria 

Bossier at Logansport

Tensas at Plain Dealing

Week 2

Thursday, Oct. 8

Airline at Natchitoches Central (NSU)

Haughton vs. Byrd (LHS)

Friday, Oct. 9

Benton at Parkway 

Bossier at North Caddo

Haynesville at Plain Dealing

Week 3

Thursday, Oct. 15

Haughton at Benton

Captain Shreve at Parkway 

Friday, Oct. 16

Southwood at Airline

Montgomery at Bossier

Arcadia at Plain Dealing

Week 4

Thursday, Oct. 22

Parkway vs. Byrd (LHS)

Friday, Oct. 23

Airline at Haughton 

Captain Shreve at Benton 

North Webster at Bossier

Plain Dealing at Lincoln Prep

Week 5

Friday, Oct. 30

Parkway at Airline 

Byrd at Benton 

Southwood at Haughton 

Loyola at Bossier

Plain Dealing at Ringgold

Week 6

Thursday, Nov. 5

Airline vs. Byrd (LHS)

Friday, Nov. 6

Benton vs. Southwood (LHS)

Captain Shreve at Haughton 

Natchitoches Central at Parkway 

Bossier at Mansfield 

Plain Dealing at Calvary Baptist 

Week 7

Thursday, Nov. 12

Southwood at Parkway

Friday, Nov. 13

Benton at Airline 

Haughton at Natchitoches Central (NSU)

Bossier vs. Green Oaks (Northwood Stadium)

Plain Dealing at Homer

Week 8

Thursday, Nov. 19

Plain Dealing at Magnolia Charter

Friday, Nov. 20

Captain Shreve at Airline 

Natchitoches Central at Benton 

Parkway at Haughton