Home News-Free Middle School Softball: Coaches’ All-District Team

Middle School Softball: Coaches’ All-District Team


Middle School Softball: Coaches’ All-District Team


P — Macie Nance, Benton
P — Caeleen Burr, Elm Grove
P — Morgan Kunath, Greenacres
P — Whitney Cannon, Haughton
C — Jina Bafutto, Greenacres
1B — Madison Trujillo, Haughton
2B — Harlie Erickson, Benton
2B — Alaiyah Mingo,Haughton
SS — Sh’ Diamond McKnight, Elm Grove
3B — Laci Hedgepeth, Benton
OF — Payton Anderson, Benton
OF — Kennedy LaPierre, Benton
OF — Kayleigh Cash, Elm Grove
OF — Briley LeBlanc, Haughton
Utility — Emily Angelo, Benton
Utility — Tayler Gonzales, Benton
Utility — Averi Phillips, Haughton

COACH OF THE YEAR — B. Wade Brooks, Benton


P — Kayleigh Driggers Elm Grove
P — Mackenzie Adams, Rusheon
C — Reagan Jorstad, Haughton
1B — Megan Risher Benton
1B — Elizabeth Gatti Cope
2B — Autumn Lostaglia, Elm Grove
SS — Mia McWilliams, Haughton
SS — Laura Lee Mayfield, Greenacres
3B — Brooklynn Bockhaus, Haughton
OF — Adrienne Vickers, Haughton
OF — Jessi Vanderhoeven, Haughton
OF — Hope Rodriguez, Greenacres
OF — Ephria Guimbellot, Elm Grove
OF — Tamia Woods, Cope


C — Colleen Stewart, Benton
1B — Isabella Edmonson, Elm Grove
SS — Cayley Ann Jones, Cope
3B — Kaleigh Deardoff, Elm Grove
3B — Starling Mathis, Rusheon
OF — Timishia Fields, Rusheon
OF — Alani Hogan, Greenacres

Previous articleHigh School Football: ‘Very productive spring’ gives Airline boost heading into summer
Next articleObituary: David E. Peery


    • Hootie- you should know by now that list is brokered by all the coaches – don’t lose any sleep over middle school awards – you know as well as I do – not taking anything away from those on 1st team but not having Reagan Jorstad and Brooklyn Bockhaus on 1st team is laughable- just like last year when Caroline was 2nd team middle school yet this year she’s 1st team all City in High School – I’m sure those two will also be All District and All City


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here