Home Sports-Free All-District 1-1A baseball team

All-District 1-1A baseball team

NOTE: The All-District team was selected by the district’s coaches.


P — Cameron Odenbaugh, Jonesboro-Hodge
P — Jahida Lewis, Jonesboro-Hodge
P — Sergio Hardwell, Haynesville
P — Tristian French, Haynesville
1B — Jesse Whitten, Jonesboro-Hodge
2B — Drew Huddleston, Jonesboro-Hodge
SS — Noah Collingsworth, Jonesboro-Hodge
3B — Sequinn Hardwell, Haynesville
C — Chance Perry, Ringgold
OF — James Briggs, Jonesboro-Hodge
OF — Ayden Watkens, Jonesboro-Hodge
OF — Dre Hall, Jonesboro-Hodge
Utility — Al Blundell, Jonesboro-Hodge
Utility — Eric Alford, Haynesville
Utility — Draven Hice, Haynesville
Utility — Joh’Lik Madison, Lincoln Prep
Utility — Kameron Hegger, Ringgold
DH — Caleb Lane, Plain Dealing

MVP — Noah Collingsworth, Jonesboro-Hodge


P — Devin Page, Lincoln Prep; LaMarcus Sims, Ringgold; Jaqualyn Jackson, AR; Eric Alford, Haynesville. 1B — Logan Webb, Jonesboro-Hodge. 2B — Spencer Standley, Jonesboro-Hodge. SS — Cadarrius Lewis, Lincoln Prep. 3B — Jamyron Cockerham, Arcadia. C — Jace Sims, Haynesville. OF — Rodger Caskey, Jonesboro-Hodge; Jajuanta Cockerham, Arcadia. Utility — Chris Taylor, Ringgold; Jamal Hill, Arcadia; Winston Lawrence, Arcadia.


Plain Dealing — Laraius Oneal, pitcher; Koby Iman, pitcher; Matthew Sullivan, IF. (Note: Rest of HM unavailable).

Previous articlePhoto gallery: Bossier High artificial turf football field dedication and ribbon-cutting ceremony
Next articleBossier Schools unveils district’s first turf field