Monday, June 17, 2024

All-District 1-1A softball team

by Russell Hedges
0 comment

Note: The All-District 1-1A team was selected by the district’s coaches.

MVP — Vivian Still, Glenbrook, Jr.


P — Rebecca Mosley, Glenbrook 

P — Wesley Johnston, Haynesville

P — Katie Green, Plain Dealing

P — Faith Clifton, Ringgold

C — Vivian Still, Glenbrook 

C — Macie Brooks, Haynesville

INF — Gabi Brown, Glenbrook 

INF — Ellie Earnhardt, Glenbrook 

INF — Anna Grace Vining, Glenbrook 

INF — Zyariah Mosi, Haynesville

OF — Hadley Haynes, Glenbrook 

OF — Colby Hollis, Glenbrook 

OF — Alaina Manshack, Ringgold 

UT — Emma Garner, Glenbrook 

UT — Tiffany Byrd, Haynesville

UT — Alyssa Grimes, Haynesville

UT — Sanaa Lyles, Plain Dealing

UT — Nevaeh Fisk, Plain Dealing


P — Sofia Green, Plain Dealing

C — Jacelyn Russell, Ringgold

C — Adriyana Reese, Arcadia 

INF — Chloe Gregg, Glenbrook

INF — Hannah Wafer, Plain Dealing

INF — Taylor Weathers, Ringgold 

INF — Kierstyn Mattison, Ringgold 

OF — Savannah Mangrum, Glenbrook 

OF — Precious Kingsby, Haynesville

OF — Addison Gilmore, Haynesville

OF — Aaliyah Abney, Haynesville

UT — Gracie Heard, Glenbrook 


Haynesville — Cassady Hope Rogers OF, Ba’Laysia Drew IF, Isis Cornelious UT

Glenbrook — Kynzie Smith UT, Sydney Lee OF, Addison Chanler UT, Izzy McNillon UT, Amelia Lott OF

Plain Dealing — Lani Lambka UT

You may also like

About Us

Empowering Communities Through Truth and Insight: The Bossier Press-Tribune is dedicated to delivering timely, accurate, and relevant news to the residents of Bossier Parish and beyond. Guided by our motto, ‘Serving God and Our Community,’ we endeavor to be a trusted source of information and a beacon of light in the pursuit of truth and understanding.

@2022 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed byu00a0PenciDesign