Thursday, June 20, 2024

All-District 1-4A boys basketball team

by Russell Hedges
0 comment

Note: The All-District 1-4A team was selected by the district’s coaches.

MVP — Javon Johnson, Bossier, Sr.

COACH OF THE YEAR — Justin Collins, Bossier; Eric Sheppard, Evangel Christian; Mack Jones, Huntington 


Javon Johnson, Bossier, Sr.

C.J. Mason-Jones, BTW, Sr.

Kerel Woods-Dean, Bossier, Jr.

C.J. Shiflett, Evangel Christian, Jr.

Brandon Henderson, Woodlawn, Jr.


Jacob Stewart, Huntington, Sr.

Braylen Clark, Evangel Christian, Sr.

Darnell Morris, Minden, Jr.

L.D. Frierson, BTW, Sr.

Antonio Dixon Jr., Huntington, So.


BTW — Rod Dillard, B.J. French

Evangel Christian — T.J. Grinder

Huntington — Keontae Kennedy, Peyton Parker, Tyler Welch

Minden — Cameron Parker, Kameron Harris

Northwood — Nikious Green, Ralph Anayanchi

Woodlawn — Josh Dodson, Joseph Dodson 

You may also like

About Us

Empowering Communities Through Truth and Insight: The Bossier Press-Tribune is dedicated to delivering timely, accurate, and relevant news to the residents of Bossier Parish and beyond. Guided by our motto, ‘Serving God and Our Community,’ we endeavor to be a trusted source of information and a beacon of light in the pursuit of truth and understanding.

@2022 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed byu00a0PenciDesign