Saturday, April 20, 2024

All-District 1, Division III boys soccer team

by Russell Hedges
0 comment

Note: The All-District 1-III team was selected by the district’s coaches.

COACH OF THE YEAR — Orlando Medellin, Bossier

OVERALL MVP — David Rojas, Bossier

DEFENSIVE MVP — Jean Carlos Contreras, Bossier

OFFENSIVE MVP — Wilson Alvarado, Bossier

FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR — Mason Moore, Sterlington


GK — Logan Bamburg, Bossier, Jr.

D — Osman Padilla-Hernandez, Bossier, Sr.

D — Adair Galvan, Bossier, Jr.

D — Cameron Johnson, Sterlington, So.

D — Jefferson Edens, Sterlington, So.

M — Alexis Serrano, Bossier, Sr.

M — Jae’lon Bush, Sterlington, So.

M — Nate Holtzclaw, Sterlington, Sr.

M — Jose Rodriguez, Union Parish, Fr.

F — Jesus Torres, Union Parish, Sr.


GK — Bryce Brooks, Sterlington, Jr.

D — Jared Torres, Union Parish, Sr.

D — Elmis Antonio Rodriguez, Bossier, Jr.

D — Joshua Campos, Bossier, Sr.

D — David Mateo, Sterlington, Jr.

D — Ricardo Pizana, Sterlington, So.

M — Josue Enamorado, Bossier, So.

M — Aidan Bamburg, Bossier, Jr.

M — Johny Hernandez, Bossier, Jr.

M — Oliver Powell, Sterlington, So.

F — Oscar Alvarenga, Bossier, So.

F — Ryan Reeder, Union Parish, Fr.


Bossier — Jonie Gonzalez, M, Fr.; Ethan Bamburg, D, Jr.; Luca Sifuentes, F, Fr.

Sterlington — Preston Reynolds, D, So.; Umar Malik, F, So.; Mason Moore, M, Fr.

Union Parish — Manuel Hernandez, D, Jr.; Oscar Flores, GK, Sr.

You may also like

About Us

Empowering Communities Through Truth and Insight: The Bossier Press-Tribune is dedicated to delivering timely, accurate, and relevant news to the residents of Bossier Parish and beyond. Guided by our motto, ‘Serving God and Our Community,’ we endeavor to be a trusted source of information and a beacon of light in the pursuit of truth and understanding.

@2022 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed byu00a0PenciDesign